Arrangörer & kontaktpersoner


Arlövs MC:
Ingvar Hansson / 070-3443911 / mail: ing.han@hotmail.se
Bengt Lindblad / 070-4864853 / mail: bengt-ake.lindblad@comhem.se


Grimslövs MS:
Johan Fransson / 0725-327291 / mail: franssonjohan@hotmail.com


Hässlehoms MK:
Rune Nilsson / 0708-550059 / mail: air.nilsson@telia.com
Susann Holmberg / 0705122273 / mail: susann.holmberg@telia.com
Andreas Nilsson / 0703469168 / mail: a.n@home.se


SMK Hörby:
Valdi Puhv / 0415-10648 / mail: puhv@telia.com


Ljungby Motorklubb:
Daniel Johansson / 076-4045647 / mail: d.johansson79@gmail.com


Mölndals BSK:
Krister Karlsson / 042-4060417 / mail: krister.karlsson@iogt.se
Mathias Fredrixon: 0322-50295 0705-191806 / mail: mathias.fredrixon@gmail.com
Kurt Fredrixon 0322-52008 0705-590890 /mail: kurt.fredrixon@gmail.com
Jonas Hjelm 0703-704912 / mail: jonas@hjelmnet.se


Mönsterås MK:
Christer Svenson / 0499-41070 / 070-5887290 / mail: lillalanghult@telia.com
Torsten Strömberg / 0705-346185 / mail: torsten.stromberg@ot.se
Tommy Lindström / 0491-762505 / mail: lindstrom.tommy@telia.com
Bernt Axelsson / 0491-61034 / 0706-715865 / mail: bekax@punkt.se


Nybro AC:
Folke Ringberg / mail: folke.ringberg@telia.com


Vara MK:
Jonas Öhman / 070-5805115 / mail: jonas.ohman@live.se


Wäxjö Motorsällskap:
Rolf Linde/ 0706-250025 / mail: rolflinde@tele2.se
Gunnar Holmgren / 0470-29953 / 0708-791672 / mail: gunnar.holmgren@telia.com


Älmhults Motorklubb:
Arne Johansson / mail: arne.johansson@osnakop.se